• Hello there guest and welcome to our forum!
    To gain full access you must Register. Registration is free and it takes only a few moments to complete.
    Already a member? Login here then!

New Here? Introduce yourself!

Feared

Crazy Mach Driver
Feel free to introduce yourself here!

let us know the basics, and how you heard about us! And if you got a Wicked Stangs card, let us know where you got it.

Welcome to the Family!

I

imported_wickedstangs

airtraffic825 said:
Newbie here, received card from a red Mach 1 on NAS Lemoore today. Interested in what's going on.....

Welcome to Wicked Stangs Nationwide Mustang Club hope you enjoy your stay...

Feared

Crazy Mach Driver
Hey man,

That was me that was infront of you, i saw you two cars back. I didnt get a great look at your car, but it looked nice from the front!

We have a meeting Friday if you're intrested.. Hope to see ya there!

blackstallion06

Everrett Wa. Soon to be St. Louis MO.
Donator
Hey airtraffic welcome to wicked stangs. So I guess you work in tower? AC? I work in field support lol. Hey we are having are meeting tonight at the Mcdonalds by Kregan and walmart. You should come out and get a feel for the club and what we are about. We are meeting up around 6:30 PM.

silver2000gt

Hey whats up yall.

iv been on here before but since its a new server im a newbie again. Iv meet some of ou guys a while back at some of the cs-mustangs meets. But im no longer with them and been lookin for a group to hang out with. Just a little about my car its a 2000 gt silver with blue racing stripes, 03 cobra rims, and a few go fast parts.

DEVILSPAWN1469

I'M TJ AND I ALREADY KNOW A FEW PEOPLE HERE FROM FRESNO GTG WITH CA-MUSTANGS AND CAR SHOWS. I HAVE AN 06 GT WITH H&R SS SPRINGS FOR A 2" DROP CUSTOM WHEELS AND TIRES, BORLA STINGER EXHAUST, STEEDA MOTION CHARGER DELETE KIT, AND TUBULAR INDUCTIONS CAI. ITS AN AUTO THAT WILL CHIRP THE WHEELS IN THIRD, LOL.

blackstallion06

Donator