• Hello there guest and welcome to our forum!
    To gain full access you must Register. Registration is free and it takes only a few moments to complete.
    Already a member? Login here then!

Welcome navyguy6681

navyguy6681

Barbie
Donator
Hey thank you! Im new to the Mustang Group i have a 2004 burgandy gt 4.6 litter. i would love to costom it out but have no idea what to do with it so any help or advice would be great. plus i am trying to find a track near Oak Harbor that i can open it up on anyone know a good one? Thank you for the welcome.

1WKDRSH

Pueblo, Co President
Staff member
Donator
Board Member
navyguy glad to see you loged on. We had our first monthly meeting on wednesday. We have alot of knowledgeable people on this forum, any question can be answered. We are looking forward to you comming out with us. As far as race tracks, there is one in Bremerton which some of us are planning on going to. There is a thread on it. Again welcome to wickedstangs.

blackstallion06

Everrett Wa. Soon to be St. Louis MO.
Donator
First mods for anystang that are cheap and get good power out of ....
gears: 3:73 or deeper
Cold Air intake
Under drive pullys
Hope this helps welcome to the sight

sdsubzero4

Spring Valley, CA
Definitely gears, CAI, Exhaust, and pulleys would be a good first set of mods. Then suspensions. If you planning on putting a blower in the car, forget the pulleys mod, because you will need your stock, but look into 3.73, 3.90 or 4.10 gears. I recommend an intercooler with your blower, you won't regret it, but you will if you don't get one.
As for looks. A mach one chin spoiler is good. Lowering your car ride height. Deep dish wheels. Front grill delete, side window and rear window lovre. Underhood: A radiator cover, put some aftermarket filler caps on. Some ideas to start with. There are more, a lot more. :)

Anthony Longoria