• Hello there guest and welcome to our forum!
    To gain full access you must Register. Registration is free and it takes only a few moments to complete.
    Already a member? Login here then!

Free Tunes

ModularMuscle

Authorized Vendor
Anyone who currently has an SCT Flash device for a mustang can mail it to me for a free retune. All I ask is that you pay shipping of course.

I can provide any type of tune you want, forced induction, nitrous, cams, fuel, etc. And best of all I will give you all of the user adjustable features unlocked so that you can play with the tune as much as possible.

This offer will be good as long as I can keep up with you guys.

For those that don't have the tuner, contact me.

- Why am I doing this? -

A: Because I am new to the scene of online tuning for Mustangs (have years of experience tuning in Arizona and across the country). And I need to get my name out there. This is a form of "free" advertising to help get recognition, and so you guys can see how good I really am at what I do. Not all tuners are equal, and I would like the opportunity to prove it to you guys.

I am world reknown for my tuning in the GM market, and I have tuned cars as far away as Austria and Germany (People actually import Mustangs over there). If you Google some of the other cars I tune like "Saturn Sky Tuning" and "Chevy Cobalt Tuning" etc, you will see that I am all over the front pages (Not as Modular Muscle). I am one of the best at tuning turbo applications, and the reason I got into the Mustang market originally is that I am trying to stay 2 years ahead of those Ecoboost motors coming out. I have proven to be the best Direct Injection Turbo tuner in the US, and I can't wait til they put that technology in the Mustang.

yosemiddysam

Donator
I have an X-cal 3 with the tune from my dyno tune on it. What advantages would I have by sending it to you? I have not added anything except a bigger air filter since the tune.

ModularMuscle

Authorized Vendor